Gone Fishing

Slow day, today. I’ve been watching The X Files almost as religiously as I used to, Aaron Carter’s voicemail was hacked, I got my pro microphone, am listening to Green Day and don’t know what to say. Clear and her sister Noelle TPed me somewhere to fish today. While they surfaced cute, wearable pets that you can name, I sat on a box and refused to pay, due to buying TMS (too much sh*t) earlier on, but I have to say, I love the fish Clear gave to me. His name is Mulder and he is, through scripting errors, devoid of a Scully.

Earlier I contemplated blogging my own outfit, realizing only then that pretty soon I’ll run out of clothes in my wardrobe and we won’t be able to expand our little universe out as far as we want to – past our own SL back yard (which is a beach) come July. Luckily for me, as always, Clear knew exactly what to throw together to make an outfit work. I think she looks great, I really do. While bias should be to fault, I’m pretty sure anyone you asked who saw her would agree with me. She has style, so I talked her into posing and writing her style sheet for me, and there lies our next post. The Wednesday Of Clear Canning. I’m also to assure readers (if we have any) that we’ll include SLURLs for our stuff once the both of us stop being so lazy.

Snapshot_006

Wearing

Shorts – (Elephant Outfitters) Rolled Docker Shorts
Shoes – 50s Flats (by Ding Fotherington) Love, Mom (Mother’s Day Freebee!)
Jacket – Pink Outfitter’s Fi Cami & Cardigan Set
Necklace – Addict – Gold Love and Peace
Hair – ETD Chel (Blonde)

June 18, 2009. Tags: , , , . Fashion, Style.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI