London Chic but not.

Rough day, can’t explain it. I thought I’d do a little blogging before I went out and did my thing for the last time (until Monday!) My life is a joke, it really is. Luckily, with this 99L sale on old vendors at SySy’s Designs, I was able to buy a new outfit at a reasonable price, and have my SL mean a little more than my RL. So, yeah, short blog today, but I ran over there at first light (past noon) and had a little gander, hoping there’d be something for me there, and there was. I love this suit, and it looks great on me. I layered it over one of my favourite tanks to give it, I don’t know, that “Shane-edge”? Threw on some boots and the new hair I bought yesterday, and I guess that’s pretty much it

What was that you asked? My ‘song of the day if two hours can make a day’? An old faithful that hasn’t done me a whole lot of wrong since I first heard it a thousand years ago; Tegan and Sara’s This Is Everything. Most specifically the one from Live at the Phoenix. Powerful, beautiful, real. Speaking of music, though, I need some songs to learn that everybody knows so my setlist isn’t a bunch of “uh what?” Any suggestions, drop them to me at Shane Kirshner in world and I’d be grateful.

London

Wearing

Hair- FNKY! & Cake – Rumor – Coffee
Glasses- *[SpeXx] Omar Rodriguez Specs
Nails- [Detour] Nails – Satin – Arsenic
Jewelry- =IZUMIYA= Daichi Pendant
Suit- SySy’s Designs London suit – darkgrey (sale!!!!)
Boots- (ST) Flare Oxfords
Tank- Schadenfreude White Noir Skelebeater

June 19, 2009. Tags: , , , , , . Fashion, Style.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI