League of Our Own

League came out with new jeans. That’s the first thing I’ll say, because it’s one of the best pieces of SL news I’ve heard all week. I own a pair of every single one of their pants and I can’t get enough of the detail, design or thought put into their clothes. Today, simultaneously, Clear and I both mentioned them and within five seconds had TPed on over there to but them, despite lack of funds on my behalf. (One day I’ll be an SL Capitalist, one day!) They were well worth the buy, and soon led to a discussion/mockery over the pronunciation of garage when tracking down a place to snap the shots. I found one eventually. We roamed it, snapped it and here we are.

*LEAGUE* LOVE

*LEAGUE* LOVE

On Clear

Hair- TRUTH Romy – night
Boots- TheAbyss NAU Combat Boots (Unisex)
Pants- *League* Garage Jeans (Straight Leg Fit)
Shirt- *League* Garage Shirt Khaki

*LEAGUE* LOVE

On Shane

Hair- Uw.St Reed-Hair mesh black (freebie!)
Gloves- [CALYPSO GIANO] Gloves – Rock my Life
Facepaint- *BOOM* All Star (Rt)
Earrings- :: Exodi :: Annah Hoop Earring
Cigarette- (NS) Cigg- White animation
Shoes- :GF: sneakers 1
Top- *Muism* [Tank Top]_Black&White
Jeans- *League* garage jeans – Turn-Up Fit

*LEAGUE* LOVE

June 28, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , . Fashion, Style.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI