We both disappeared after the 4th.

It was that oufit.

I think it’s fabulous when you come across something you like in the game and it’s less than 100L; even more fabulous when it’s under 25L. Clear TPed me to a little store called Bagley or these plaid shirts (thinking of going back to get more) for 15. I held back at first. I’d blown through my allowance for last week, so was trying to preserve it at the very least, but without the slightest idea of how it’d look on me, I went all out and bought it. When I finally turned it on, it rocked my world. Armed in black and white plaid, she and I both took on the world with a new sense of self and an ethereal vibe (lol) of, well, Just Fucked…? I can’t say a lot more just yet, I watched the MJ memorial and I’m still wiping my sore eyes.

Plaid!

Plaid

And since we didn’t get shots of Clear, we did get one of the two of us.

PLAID SHOPPERS

On Shane
Hair- JE*REPUBLIC-Agyness-Smoky
Wristband- Chabinns!!-[Rock you-Wristband-NO,004] FREEBIE.
Necklace- Isis nagasaki – Isis_Cross_B2
Jeans- *COCO*_LooseStyleDenim_OxfordBlue
Shirt- Bagley black plaid

On Clear
Hair – Maitreya Zoe Charcoal
Nose ring – Hepatis C
Shirt – Maitreya RB tank
Sandals – Surf Couture freedom flops – black
Jacket – AOHARU roll up open shirt – check 003
Shorts – AOHARU denim shortspants

Also, today – right now – the NOH8 gallery has opened its doors. Clear and I will (hopefully) be checking it out sometime today in our Hair Fair Outfits. As has been said in the official blog, if you want to go mix and mingle without the sim crashing, wear low prim attire. You can look fanciful in bright orange jumpsuits, I assure you. But really, you should go and check out the result of the project started by Trace and co. last month. I can’t wait!

Have a truck ride on me.

NO H8.

July 7, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , . Causes, Fashion, Look of the Day, Style.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI