Random Sunday Goodness.

group pic

AOHaru has a 50 percent off sale that’s breaking me. LeLutka released items that left me speechless. I was worried with the group gift, not going to lie, but they proved me wrong. It’s Sunday and I have nothing better else to do so I thought I put together a few simple outfits with the new lil pieces I bought and the things in my inventory I forgot I had.


1

Hair: >TRUTH< Giselle
Glasses: Gritty Kitty: Prehistoric Glasses
Dress: (Celestial Studios) Narwa Dress
Jackets: AOHARU BT Roll Up Open Shirt
Tights: *Sheer* Tights: Zebra (Freebee in the store!)
Earrings: (luc) Gloria Earrings, Tourqoise)
Shoes: LeLutka – TEESE Shoes black

2

Swimsuit: AOHARU Tropical Check Bikini
Hat: LeLutka – Audrey
Shoes: LeLutka – TEESE Shoes hotpink
Hair: Maitreya – Moon

3

Hair:
Kin – Nova
Earrings: Paper Couture – Disco Earrings
Halter: Chikka Design – Jamaica
Shorts: *Fishy Strawberry* – Cargo Shorts
Shoes: *Kookie* Sand Sandals

July 12, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , . Look of the Day.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI