You could have it all.

I can’t believe we’ve had over a thousand hits already in our first month of doing this. Shane and I were bored one day and decided to come up with this blog to show off our various different styles. (Though I still think she’s the tremendous star of the duo.) We’re still learning and growing. We’re taking other people’s inspirations and using them to fuel as our own. So far we’ve seen a lot, done plenty, and the sky is still limitless for us. We’re still newbies at this, and we’re trying to get better at it. Overall this blog is just a picture diary for us to document the good times we have together with each other. We’re currently working on an assortment of editorial and fun projects in the near future. Look out for them. Thanks for reading so far and all of the awesome people who have linked us. (If you’ve linked us, please email us at clearshane@yahoo.com or drop a comment so we can add you back. ❤ ) If you have any tips for us or want to tell us anything, including how much we still suck at this, just message one of us in world.

I love when I find things in my inventory that I haven't worn in forever. It's all new clothes for me! This post is just me with three different looks to represent the moods. I asked Shane how to I cut people out and she said use the magic tool. I guess I'm still a newbie after all, but hey I'm learning.

Outfit1

Jeans: Maitreya Skinny Jeans
Tank Tops: Viva La Glam – Y-Strap Layered Tank
Wedges: Kalnins Shoes – Morning Dew
Hair: Lelutka – Drew

Outfit2

Hair: lamb. Mister. Sister
Shorts: Artilleri Johanna highwaist shorts
Tights: Viva La Glam
Blouse: “NINIKO” Chaffon Cutsew
Flats: Miel Ant Flats

Outfit3

Hair: Dernier Cri – Michelle
Scarves: Viva La Glam – Layered Scarf
Tank: Boa Creations Dockworker
Flats: Miel Ant Flats
Skirt: Miel AM Tulip Sculpted Prim Skirt
Socks: Miel Jane Flor Sock (July Group gift!)

July 17, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , . Look of the Day.

2 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » You could have it all. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. filme downloaden replied:

    Great post!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI