Yay sweats!

It’s been a while since I’ve blogged randomly, so I nabbed a couple of minutes before eating to snap some pictures of an outfit based around some kick ass sweat pants I bought yesterday at anuenue.+ NoaR, mainly for my avatar to sleep in. (Sometimes I’ll let her sleep in bed while I go to bed myself, sometimes hoping Clear will do the same – it’s nice to wake up to.) Anyway, I threw on a new shirt I bought, due to initially being shirtless and hopped on up to the photo studio to pose around. I wish I could stand as still IRL, I really do.

sweats

Check out the funky prim pocket complete with sunglasses, cigarettes and… well… condoms, but still. My SL job is to help preach safe sex.

Snapshot_005

Hair- *Action Mens Hair Ryan – Mocha
Glasses- /artilleri/ buddy glasses(taped)
T-shirt- .:Hermony:. – NY ❤ ME – Tee – Grey
Sweats- NoaR SweatPants *gray

July 20, 2009. Tags: , , , . Look of the Day, Style.

3 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Yay sweats! replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. Evie replied:

    Hi! I love your blog, you have some great clothes 🙂 I’ve added a link to your blog in my blogroll!

    • Shane Kirshner replied:

      Hey Evie! I added a link to your blog, too. I didn’t know what to call it so I just put it as Evie’s “Just Me”. Let me know if you’re like for me to change it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI