New from *Luck*

I wasn’t going to blog today, but when I saw that CK Winx released something new in her store Luck Inc, I couldn’t resist. She wasn’t lying when she named one of the two new things in her store Naughty Dress. They’re form fitting and show off just enough thigh to allow you to be able to go into any SL club without getting thrown out at the door. I like to change my look a lot, and sometimes I like to go for that ultra super sexy grunge. Each dress is 220L and it comes with multiple layers to wear the shirt that comes with it or your own. (I chose to wear a shirt from [Cynful].) There are an assortment of colors, plus other fabulous things to show off in her store. Stop by and check it out for yourself.

Luck Inc.
http://slurl.com/secondlife/luck%20e%20motion/72/131/21

New Luck

July 21, 2009. Fashion.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » New from *Luck* replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI