Friday in Flannel.

Flannel

TGI Friday. I didn’t think Friday would ever get here to be honest. Thank God it’s Friday. I had to say it again. Anyway, it’s always a fun and inexpensive day for me when I find things in my virtual closet that I forget I have and put it together with an outfit. Enter Shane. She was wearing flannel. I was wearing flannel. And we decided to turn it into a flannel fun day Friday.

Flannel2

On Shane

Hair: Bryce ~ Angst – Blacks – Midnight
Belt: -END- fret belt part deux
Gloves: [CALYPSO GIANO] Gloves – Rock my Life
Earrings: Left: Hepititis C; Right: Metal Curve *Red Ruin*
Mouth: *UB* Rosary *black*
Jeans: *REDGRAVE* Used-Look
Shirt: *Thimbles* I ❤ Plaid – Henry
Undershirt: [BRUTALITEES] custom

On Clear

Necklace: Hepatitis C Starry Necklace
Jeans: *Luck* Low Cut Jeans Black Toned
Shirt: Emery – Shirt Plaid Plan B
Tank: Maitreya RB Tank
Hair: [LeLutka] KATE Hair
Shoes: Magi Take Chucker Sneakers

July 24, 2009. Look of the Day.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI