Hookah, you aineva gon git dis shyt.

I haven’t blogged for a while because, truthfully, I haven’t seen anything I liked enough to buy. Plus, I’m trying to save up my Lindens to cash out in real money so I can do shit. I mean, I probably spent 5L in the last two days and that was on a sculpted guitar chair for the skybox we have, which we’ll be blogging sometime soon. Every night – or couple of nights – Clear will collect a few links from around the grid we can explore for things that might be of interest to either of us. They’re usually to her and I get close to buying them, but end up talking myself out of it because my willpower is actually growing the more I play this goddamn game. Tonight we ended up going to a  store where I liked a lot of things. I broke into my piggy bank (not the pig from True Blood; called it, by the way) and bought a jacket, pants and a sweater. I might even go back for the shirt I saw there. Maybe even tonight, if I can be bothered to double click the LM. modd.g is the store and these pictures right here are what I fell in love with. Primarily the sweater, then the pants; the jacket was the bonus on top of the tree. Nicely textured, nicely designed, unique, very much something I would wear IRL. So let’s check it out, eh?

2q3p1yp1

Hair- Kin-Mairi-[Black.blonde]
Belt- =IZUMIYA=Hip-Bag/Messy Black
Bandana- Emery – Bandana Neck #Black
Pants- modd.g KANJI Checkered Slacks
Jacket- modd.g KANJI Cropped Jacket {Black}
Sweater- modd.g KANJI Top Hat Skull Sweater {Black}
Sneakers- NyC: Neko SNEAKERS – SKA

July 28, 2009. Tags: , , , , . Look of the Day.

3 Comments

  1. Wyatt Wellman replied:

    Wow, absolute wonderfulness! Thanks for the post!

    • Shane Kirshner replied:

      You’re so welcome. I just looked at your blog and it might be my favourite! Love the way you write and look at things. 🙂

  2. Wyatt Wellman replied:

    Thanks Shane, I can say the same about this blog!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI