Day 2.

Surviving on 3 hours of sleep, a nightmare and a mysterious (I hope) 24 hour bug, blogging should be the last thing on my mind. It’s not. We made a pact, etc etc etc. Right now I’m sitting in my RL computer chair in shorts and a Guns N Roses t-shirt, half wanting to pass out, a quarter wanting to write what’s going on in my head and the final share left to keeping an eye on the time as in 8 hours or so, I’ll be playing at Azriel’s.

Clear and I have a little saying; it goes like this, “let me just piece an outfit together.” I’m trying to trademark that, along with the possible title, POT (meaning, well, you can figure it out.) Clever, clever. Since it was my turn, and I raided Gritty Kitty yesterday, since I never can choose just one hair in there, and pretty much POTed my way around that. Here’s what I came up with.

shyz


Hair- Gritty Kitty: BLACK Comrad
Coat- AOHARU_BT_DuffelCoat_Black
Shirt- Emery May Group Gift [Men]
Pants- Zaara : Ishaya Velour slacks *black
Boots- Maitreya – Desert Boots Laced Brown
Guitar bag- Hufschmid

July 30, 2009. Tags: , , , , . Look of the Day.

2 Comments

  1. Clear Canning replied:

    For you to piece an outfit together, you did pretty spiffy!

  2. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Day 2. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

