I’m Clear and I’m a skin whore.

In real life, I have a darker shade of skin. In SL, I’m an assortment of colors. I think it’s my biggest thrill in this virtual world; skins. With a simple click I can change from being tanned to pale to freckle to somewhere in the middle to combining all of the three! It’s wonderful to me. Making skins is a hard task. A task I commend anyone on for trying. I thought it’d be neat to put together a post showing most of my skins. Which one should I wear often? Which one should I delete? Let me know! I’d love to hear it.

Skin Pics 1

From Left to Right
Aden
Atomic
Bebae
Belleza
Blowpop
Cashmere
Celestial
Curio (Newer)
Curio (Older)

Skin Pics 2

Laqroki (Older)
Laqroki (Newer)
LeLutka (Really Old)
LeLutka (Older)
LeLutka (Newer)
Nic’s Skins (CremeBrulee?)
Obscene
Redgrave
CupCake

Skin Picks 3

League
My Ugly Dorothy
-KM-
Exodi
JC Designs
Tuli

August 7, 2009. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » I’m Clear and I’m a skin whore. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI