I’m Reeking with insomnia.

You read it! I haven’t slept, at all. Time: 12:16PM, Stardate: August 14th, 2009. I don’t even know what I did tonight; it was a blur. I napped far too early after watching a double bill of Will & Grace, accidentally missed one of my shows while literally playing dead at Nirvana Beach…

I don’t remember what I did after that, then I hung out with Bette, Clear and Clementine. Don’t remember what came after that. I hung out with them more, then Charlotte came back; went to Clementine Whitt’s gallery opening, played at Clementine’s gallery opening, hung out with Charlotte, Bette and Clem(I). Tried to watch The Unborn (again), crashed. Hung out with Clementine. Bought Clear shoes……..

The rest, as they say, is history. Anyway, no style card again. Pretty much everything sans the hair styles are from Reek.

Snapshot_008

Snapshot_012

Snapshot_010

Snapshot_009

Snapshot_006

She fell asleep while watching Big Brother. 😉

August 14, 2009. Tags: . Fun.

3 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » I’m Reeking with insomnia. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. Clementine replied:

    i looks ebil in that picture! 😛

  3. Advaita replied:

    if somebody have insomnia, you can try newest insomnia killer – pranamat – acupressure mat, write in google company name “advaita lifestyle” 😉 or go directly to site of cure you insomnia with pranamat

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI