TRUTH + SHAG.

I’ve been meaning to do a blog on Truth’s new releases since they came out on Friday, and so since I was passed some of SHAG’s new releases yesterday, I decided on waking to kill two birds with one stone. Or, well, not kill, because I think every single one of them is fabulous. I’ve loved Truth’s textures since Clear pulled me back into playing this game 4 months ago. I always went there, but he didn’t have/make a whole lot of unisex hair and I’m just not a long-haired person, you know? Well, this past week he released Maddy and it’s ideal for me. I almost even pulled a Clear and bought it without demoing but no, I stuck to being wise just incase, and demoed it. Five minutes later, I had to battle the lag to get back there so I could buy it. I got the browns pack, since I’m pretty much done with wearing black hair for now. I love it and I’ve been wearing it for the last couple of days.

Shag’s releases are awesome too. I even decided to blog the ponytail one while she was sleeping – anything for Shag’s awesome styles! I definitely have a bias in loving the Heatwave style more than I love the Baby Got Back, but again, that’s purely from an aesthetic perspective, because if I liked wearing long hair, I would most definitely be wearing the latter right now. Enough, however, of my blathering; lets take a look.

baby got back

SHAG – BABY GOT BACK

heatwave

SHAG – HEATWAVE

maddy

TRUTH – MADDY

August 16, 2009. Tags: , . Review.

3 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » TRUTH + SHAG. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. Clementine replied:

    Smokin’ !!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI