Another Beetle Bones Post.

About a few weeks ago I told you guys about a store called Beetle Bones. Well over the weekend the owner, suetabulous Yootz, dropped a review pack on me and I thought I’d show off some of the new items you can now get at her store.

BeetleBone2

BeetleBones1

( Dress: BeetleBones* Bebop Dress / Shoes: beetlebones**”i skinned an ostrich” / Purse: beetlebones**”i skinned an ostrich” )

I have to be honest. I’m not a fan of system skirts. I don’t know what to set my ass/hips to to make it look properly. The dress looks like it isn’t aligned properly, but again that could be my own mistake. I love the little tag on the purse and the fact that the purse and shoes match each other. Cute.

BeetleBones3

( Beetlebones**jailbird sweater )

These come in many different layers and are a perfect accessory for fall.

BeetleBones5

( Beetlebones**skinny lowriser jean )

BeetleBones6

( BeetleBones**Laboheme )

BeetleBones4
( BeetleBones**Michelle Dress )

So, here’s the TP to her store if you’d like to check out some of her new items.

August 17, 2009. Tags: . Review.

2 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Another Beetle Bones Post. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. Carolina Sautereau replied:

    u look so cute! love the style >.<

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI