Sad Clear is Sad

This week is going to be a very sad week for me.

Without You_001

For the first time in nearly nine months I’m not going to be able to talk to Shane Kirshner. I know. I know. It’s sad. I’m a sad person, but when you’ve been talking to the same person every day for the entire year and now you won’t be able to, you’d get sad too. But she’s off having fun. She’s on a vacation, or how she tells me, she’s “on holiday.”

Without You_002

She’s in Scotland having the time of her life, and I’ve been doing productive things like sleeping until 3pm on a Saturday and sitting on a bench with the saddest face ever. It’s fun. I’ll be able to get things done like season four of Queer as Folk as well as work on my self tutorials about photoshop.

Without You_003

Without You_004

Shane will be back on the 29th of this month. Also when she comes back it will be her TWENTY FOURTH birthday. I don’t know what I should do for her yet, but if you have any ideas please message me in world. Until then, it looks like you and I are stuck with each other!

Without You_005

Looks like I’m going to have to find a shopping partner. It’s weird being here without her and I miss her already and it hasn’t even been twenty four hours yet. At least I have this blog, Photoshop, Netflix, and the exciting fashion world of SL to keep me busy.

Without You_006

Earrings: *Boom* G Hoop Earrings
Jeans: [paper.doll] Low Rise Denim (I think the store is closed now.)
Shoes: Armidi Gisaci – Barcelona Slingback
Dress: Sugarcube – Tie Dye Dress (Mini 01)
Necklace: (FD) Stone Necklace
Hair: Truth – Belinda

August 22, 2009. Look of the Day, Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Sad Clear is Sad replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI