Starlight Skins!

Starlight01

On my quest to learn Photoshop and apply it to Second Life pictures, etc, I found Eloh Eliot’s new release of her Starlight Skins. I love these skins not only because they’re free, but she also released her PSD files so you can see exactly how she made the skins and tweak them to create your own make up. I’m very fascinated with the whole idea of making skins and how it works. I made a few make ups and soon I’m going to dissect just how it all works to create my own unique original skin.

Come get the skins yourselves to see how detailed they are and get the PSD files to learn how to make it your own.

Starlight02

August 23, 2009. Review.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Starlight Skins! replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI