What if the brownies were gay!?

I could use a party, but alas You Tube found it necessary to take out the Jackson 5’s “I Want You Back” that goes with this scene from the L Word where good ol Alice asked the question, ( while she was high). Shane’s still on her holiday, and I’m feeling all kinds of sad. So I need things to amuse myself, say for instance I’m teaching myself photoshop.

Photoshopped

I look orange. I think it’s because when I shoot my graphics card up to ultra, I magically turn orange. At any rate, I found this cute skirt at BP* and immediately fell in love with it. I haven’t work a long jean skirt IRL because sadly I can’t find one in a store where I live. I matched it up with a tank top from Ninko and used orange underneath.

Snapshot_003

Also if you’ve made it this far, do me a favor and answer this question: What’s YOUR favorite store? I’ve been looking to go on a shopping spree while Shane’s gone and I want some ideas on some cool stores to go to.

Details.
Hair: Aoharu Hair – Rinna
Tank top (underneath): /artilleri/ zee tank top short
Shoes: Shiny Things – Belles
Leggings: OhMai – Basics Sheer Leggings
Tank top (outer): “NINIKO”TANK
Skirt: BP* DMN Pants Skirt

August 24, 2009. Tags: , , , , , . Look of the Day.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI