I wanna do bad things to you.

Sookeh_003

Currently, my favorite show is True Blood. I’ve always loved everything vampire (except Twilight, SORRY.) My SL sister wanted to get back into roleplaying in SL and she decided to be a vampire. This worked well with me, especially with Launa Fauna’s new skin line called Fangtasia. I accidentally bought the skin, but it’s completely satisfying my vampire thirst at only 1000L. It comes with a freckles version and an undershirt layer for more cleavage. I paired up the skin with the new jeans from a store I saw on the grid and a corset from Abyss.

Sookeh_001

Sookeh_002

Boots: Maitreya Billow Boots
Necklace: [Addict] Doll Necklace
Hair: [Letluka] Kate Hair
Corset: Abyss – Black Corset
Jeans: FG Underground Low Cut Jeans

And I want to say thank you for reading this blog. We’ve had 5,000 hits and we’re only two months old!!

August 27, 2009. Tags: , , , , . Look of the Day.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » I wanna do bad things to you. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI