Starting tomorrow: Nayar

Nayar

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Luck%20Inc/183/199/22

There’s a new store in town and it’s called Nayar. Kaz Nayar started out Second Life as a photographer and decided he wanted to try clothes instead. He learned how to make clothes and after a while he decided to open a store. His official opening will happen tomorrow at 12PM SLT, but thanks to Katey I managed to get my hands on a blogger packet he was giving out, and I’m glad I did. His style reminds me of Luck Inc, but he has his own complete style. I see good things in his future. The proof is in the pictures.

Nayar2

Nayar3

I didn’t edit the pictures because I didn’t want to mask his textures with the use of photoshop. As you can see clearly, in my opinion, these are textures and designs of someone who has been doing this for a while, not someone who is now opening his first store. It’s definitely worth checking out and seeing tomorrow. I personally can’t wait. I love his stuff already.

September 4, 2009. Tags: . Review.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Starting tomorrow: Nayar replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI