My new favorite store.

Today I’m going to bring featuring two things from my new favorite store, MNK* Shop. I swear Japan Shops on SL have the best things out there. For example, I found a dress in there that you can wear many different ways.

Sept072009(2)

This dress is called Cotton Candy/Yellow/ nikukyu and I have no idea how the creator of it came up with the name for it, but it’s one of my favorites and I know I saw that a lot. These are just four ways I’ve come with on how to wear it, but I’m sure you could come up with more.

Fall is coming soon and with the new release of &Bean’s skins, I felt like dressing up for the season again.

Sept072009

Hair: Tiny Bird – The Art Teacher
Glasses: Gritty Kitty Prehistoric Glasses
Leggings: Sh*t Happens – Stirrup Tights
Flats: Fri.day Basic Flats
Sweater: (MNK*Shop) Knit Sweater
Pants: (MNK*Shop) Tweed Pants

September 6, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , . Look of the Day, Review.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » My new favorite store. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI