EmJay Designs new releases! (and a coming soon, gasp)

Mags passed me her new releases the other day. I loved them so much I walked around in the You Were Never My Girlfriend shirt for three days straight, making everyone throw their fists up in either the air due to honour or my face for the sake of it. I’m so tired of photoshop already, you know that? Talk about lazy. After two posts, I’m done and craving the plain white background of my earlier ones. Still, this was a realization I came to while prepping the pictures for today’s post, so you have a nice view of NYC. I’m not sure how many of my readers know this (probably 2) but my dream is to live in the city. I’m often asked why and I really couldn’t tell you, it’s one of those feelings I’ve had for as long as I can remember – how I was born on the other side of the ocean in the middle of a small, albeit historical city is beyond me, but I believe in reincarnation and sleeping with rich older people to get money.

Kidding.

Taxi to EmJay! http://slurl.com/secondlife/Trocadero%20City/71/148/24

EmJay - New Releases 2EmJay - New Releases 1

And coming next week? A button up. 😉

EmJay - Coming Soon - 1

September 20, 2009. Tags: . Review.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI