Two sales with clothes under 50L

Chikka Design

It’s Sunday and for me it’s the day I love to spend shopping in Second Life. Currently there are two sales going on that I know about. One is from Chikka Design and the other is Church of Luxe! Everything at Chikka Design is going for 49L. Everything at Church of Luxe is going at 50L. I couldn’t resist and I wanted to show off what I bought. The skin I’m using is the new Redgrave, Megan. I’m not too sure if I like it or not. It has to grow on me!

CoL(1)

CoL(2)

Chikka Design
& Church of Luxe

On Clear: (l-r)

Hair: Maitreya – Moon
Necklace: C-Aluinn Knotted Pearls
Shoes: (fd) Jellies (Sky)
Dress: Chikka Design Venite Dress Blue

Hair: Iren – Sporty
Jeans: FG Underground – Low Cut Jeans
Boots: (Shiny Things) Ving Boots
Blouse: Chikka Design Excited Blouse

Earrings: (creamshop) Hoop Star Earring
Dress: [CoL] Martina Tie Dye 3 Tanks!
Leggings: *Sheer* Tights:Green
SGlasses: (NO) Grannie Glasses
Dress: [CoL] Morgan
Boots: ::69:: Fringe Boots Camel
Hair: Fri.Mika
Shoes: [Armidi Gisaci] Barcelona Slingback

Hair: Exile – Love Story
Shirt, Jacket, Pants: [CoL] Naomi
Boots: (Shiny Things) Comfy Boots

Necklace: -Earthtones- Heartwood Necklace Gold
Leggings: *GC* Black Slit Tights
Shoes: *Kookie* Limited Addition Yuki Sock Supreme Heel
Dress: [CoL] Jenna – Gold

September 20, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Look of the Day, Style.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Two sales with clothes under 50L replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI