Curio’s Blogger Gifts!

I LOVE CURIO. It’s the one skin I can stick with and never get tired of, so I can’t wait to see what Gala has to whip out for us this weekend. Receiving this teaser pack, Petal was my favourite. The freckles are fantastic, the quality is picturesque – in short, I look like hot shit in it! I think I’m gonna get this skin tone with my trademark heavy eyeliner if the opportunity presents itself.

Snapshot_001Snapshot_012

:GP: Bean [Light] Vixen-Majesty 2

Snapshot_013

:GP: Sundust [Dark] Lovely-Finch 2

Snapshot_010

:GP: Petal Frex [Light] Breeze-Pure 4

September 23, 2009. Tags: , . Review.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI