Muism + Intrigue Co.

Fresh from the sourness that is 15 And Pregnant, I decided to blog. Over the past five days, I’ve worn maybe 2 outfits. I’m still on a self-proclaimed price cut, so I can have more money in than that which is going out to minor things on SL when I can’t afford coke. Ha, I kid.

Muism had(?) a 50% sale going on, and thank God. There are some coats in there for too-many-L-than-I-want-to-spend, but I can see why in a way. Well made, nicely constructed and textured, thought out, and I know it takes a long time to make things – not first hand of course, I couldn’t make clothes if my life depended on it-  I’m just lucky and have the money when there are some people that don’t. Regardless, I’m in love with their flexi ties and picked one out, teaming it with a tweed unisex jacket I grabbed for less than 250. I was set.

Intrigue Co. has some new shirts. Newly textured with some kickass designs. I love that store, as our readers are aware, and I’d blog their creations until the end of the earth. Like I said, I’m cutting back on buying things, and though at 25L/piece, I could pick up 10 of them for 250, I snatched the few I liked best. I’ll probably find myself going back there soon, though. The Indie texture whore in me is pretty satisfied. Here we go.

Muism

Style card and Intrigue shirts under the cut!

Hair- Gritty Kitty – Da Vinci Load
Shirt- Schadenfreude Noir Oxford Shirt
Jacket- *Muism* Tartan Jacket/Grey
Pants- fri.day 0 Iunno Jeans – skinny/black
Boots- *COCO*_Lace-Up/WorkBoots
Bracelet- edge grafica / 37 bracelet(Black2+White) – free on x street!
Tie- *Muism* Lose Tie/BDK_White

Intrigue 1

Intrigue 2

Taxis: *Muism*
Intrigue Co.

September 29, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , . Look of the Day, Review.

3 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Muism + Intrigue Co. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. justice replied:

    Hey – the hair in your second pic is cute. Whose the creator?

    Thx

    • Shane Kirshner replied:

      it’s from gritty kitty. i can’t remember the full title, but it’s something like _____ _____ troika.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI