[S.LOVES ] you.

Suri Christen of [S.LOVES ] dropped a few poses on me. They’re from her new lingerie pack. It gave Shane and I an excuse to break and enter my sister’s home and shoot some pictures. It also gave me an excuse to wear Blowpop‘s new lovely fishnet stockings that are out in her store.

Poses(1)
SC_Lingerie Pose 01

Poses(2)
SC_Lingerie Pose 02

Poses(3)

SC_Lingerie Pose 03

Poses(4)

SC_Lingerie Pose 04

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Coconut%20Beach/32/224/2

October 3, 2009. Fun, Review.

5 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » [S.LOVES ] you. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. Suri Christen replied:

    Thanks for using my poses! and congrats on getting so many hits!!

  3. Sylvan replied:

    Love the poses & looks. May I ask where the short hair comes from? Thanks!

    • Clear Canning replied:

      Hello, thank you. The hair is from Kin. I don’t know the name of it, but I knwo when you walk in, it’s on the wall to the left.

  4. sylvan replied:

    Thank you. I finally bought the hair today. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI