Shane’s Weekly Post.

Trace plurked about a WTWTA hoodie a couple of days back from Tyranny Designs, so naturally, the second I saw the slurl, I went on over there to pick it up myself. I hung out there for a while with a few people, and the owner, Tyr Rozenblum was so nice she dropped one of her new shirts on me; a purple version of the shirt she was giving away for 50L Friday. I was psyched I got the guys version and resized the prims as soon as I was given the opportunity to. It’s definitely one of my favourite shirts. Also, Magen Jigsaw of EmJay designs released some really warm-looking sweaters this past week and I had the pleasure of being given some. Anyway, I threw the sweater and the shirts on respectively and shot some pixxxxx. Hope you like.

Oh, also, the shirt I’m wearing underneath the sweater is from The Good Life. Fab store I hadn’t seen before until this week! I love their shirts. And the crown/sceptor are from Reek’s Max rompersuit.

Blog 1

Blog 2

Blog 3

October 10, 2009. Tags: , , , . Fashion, Review.

2 Comments

  1. Savannah replied:

    Awesome blog!

    I thought about starting my own blog too but I’m just too lazy so, I guess Ill just have to keep checking yours out.
    LOL,

    • Shane Kirshner replied:

      you should totally do it. i can guarantee you my sloth is far far worse than anyone elses. do it, do it!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI