Idk.

While Clear is off slaving at work, I’m at home doing nothing. I was originally going to write a witty account of my day. (Down to the two overweight men that walked past me when I was walking my dog, with 6 between them, that said “it’s a fuckin’ springer dog” – clearly.) I decided against it at some point, choosing to ease my headache by wearing a beanie inside the house. Look of the day……

Snapshot_006Snapshot_007

Snapshot_005

Hair- >TRUTH< Maddy – treacle
Jacket & Vest- AOHARU BT_TailoredJK(Female)
Pants- Armidi – Grace Jeans – Night
Boots- (as per usual, the trusty) *COCO*_Lace-UpWorkBoots
T-shirt- [Decoy] Daydreamer Tee – Stars (Red)
Bow tie- Adjunct – Bow Tie – Black

October 23, 2009. Tags: , , , , , . Look of the Day.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Idk. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI