Hat fun.

Once upon a time, the Internet was a world wide web, open to every possibility you could ever wish to have at your fingertips. Going to official sites for music and movies was interesting, Bolt cruised the web-waves long before Facebook or Myspace, and everybody had a Yahoo! e-mail address, an MSN screenname, an AIM screenname, and one of those ridiculous customised e-mail addresses you could get on websites like idontrememberthenameof-nevermind.com. That was 10 years ago. Now I find myself scraping the bottle of the interest barrel. Once I’ve been updated on my gossip side, I’ll hit the forums for my favourite bands, to see what’s going on with them, and when both are over with, there’s a chance I’ll cruise the fashion feeds. But what does one do when they’re stranded? It certainly doesn’t give me any get-up-n-go to leave the house and do something, instead I sit in the chair hoping something interesting will happen somewhere, or Clear will wake up. My life is sad, but sadder still when I’m inches away from looking at Rotten.com. God forgive me.

Oh, yeah. So I’m blogging. Surprise, etc. Here’s the new beanie from COCO. (By my own admission, I don’t like the bald look, so I had to shop my hair on. Though you can probably tell.)

Untitled-1

October 24, 2009. Tags: . Fashion.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Hat fun. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI