Best pants ever.

It should be well established by now that I enjoy “different” things in SL. Jackets tied around waists, hoodies worn over one arm and with one arm out, shirts with cigarettes in their pockets and sweats with condoms and Wayferers in theirs. Now a few weeks back, Clear linked me to some jeans on Xstreet with four different ways to wear them. I wanted them, but at the time, I was budgeting myself (found out yesterday that visiting my co-blogger might be a more attainable goal than once thought!) to save up my lindens for cash out, and lost the link. It took a while to find, but this morning, after 1 1/2 hours of sleep, I was inspired. I needed these jeans. I needed to wear them around my ankles as I performed for the final time at Azriel’s Australian Art Retreat (as it had to close due to funding purposes :() so I searched for everything from “pants floor” to “jeans” and found the male version – aha, there it was. Then I realized they also had a female version, and that was that. I bought ’em. Mine all mine.

Blog Sunday 2

Half downs.Blog Sunday 1

Quickie pants.

Blog Sunday 4

Ankles.

Blog Sunday 1

Full

Blog Sunday 5

Style card:
Jeans (above)- UW Low & Skinny Jeans
Hair- [SHAG] – Blown – hazel
Shoes- TRUTH Wests [hairfair]
Shirt- Intrigue Co. – Umbrella Tree shirt
Vest- “NIKIKO” full sculp vest
Jeans- [4mc] Pervie Pack: Jeans Dark
Adjunct- Classic Bow Tie – black

October 25, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , . Killer Post, Look of the Day.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Best pants ever. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI