Hey Hermano.

And she cried into the night, “I AM A BLOGGING MACHINE!” What’s up? Did you have a good weekend? Mine wasn’t so bad. I probably slept a total of 4 hours between Friday and Saturday, but isn’t that what the interweb is for? I always used to say I had insomnia too. (Don’t get me wrong, back in the day, I used to have it big time.)

“I haven’t slept. I have insomnia.”
“What happens? Do you see black twisting voids behind your eyes?”
“Yeah, sure, like that. It’s weird.”

I exist 5-8 hours in the future to most of my friends, so I like to be around and in the haps when I can be. I’ll talk about real insomnia when I’m not smelling of cherry blossom shower gel and apple shampoo. It makes me anti productive as I’m too busy smelling my own skin and hair to think up something to say.

When I woke up this morning, I was bored. I’d missed Clear by about 2 seconds, then decidedly roamed around a few of my favourite stores to see if they had anything new I could puke a little of my Regina Spektor song-covering money out on to blog. Nothing here, nothing there, nothing in between. As per my post yesterday, I decided to head on over to [jp] designs to see if they had anything to pique my fancy. Lo and behold, they did, and jeans with a belt that opens, too. I had to get them, and in doing so, start up something I’m going to call a “Killer Post.” Whenever I find something that makes me excited, I will make a Killer ____ Post. I also had a couple of shirts from the place lying around and wasn’t sure if I’d blogged them yet, so hi. I’m Shane Kirshner, and this is me killing 2 birds with 1 stone.

Yay! Focus! I’m pumped, are you? (Still smell great.)

Blog Monday 0

[ JP ]:dsg. rippJeans

The belt is hud controlled. All you do is click it, then go to accessories, and you can open or close it. The less work the better, really. You can also re-texture the belt. It can be black or white. (It doesn’t matter, right?) The jeans also come with two versions of cuffs. One set is turned up and the other is rolled down. Options make me incredibly, nauseatingly thrilled.


Blog Monday 1

Hair- *ARGRACE* Beanie – Medium Short – Black
Glasses- primOptic glasses – blues
Shirt- [ JP ] dead-industry
Shoes- Taboo Vansis Sneaker

Blog Monday 2

Hair- [Aden] Autumn (Brown)
Shirt- [ JP ] shirt // skull *1*  // white

October 26, 2009. Tags: , , , , . Killer Post, Review.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Hey Hermano. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI