Claudia Skins.

Claudia(01)

Forgive me father for I have sinned. I haven’t blogged properly in over a few days because of something called laziness. It’s crept over inside of me and I don’t know how to get rid of it. Luckily, Shane has been there to pick up the slack and post some awesome things. I love when she posts and therefore I think I’m going to be lazy more. There’s a new skin maker (known to me) in town and her name is Pearl Vollmar. These new Claudia skins are really photorealistic and they come with two shades of lipstick, one natural and one either pink or red, depending on the color of the eyeshadow. They also come with a complimentary pair of eyelashes as well as three different eyebrow shapes. There are so many options that comes with the skins that I didn’t want to overwhelm you so I’m showing just a few of what I like.


Claudia(02)

The downfall of photorealistic skins to me is that they’re kind of eerie real and it’s like I’m looking at a real live human trapped in a virtual game. Which doesn’t necessarily mean a bad thing. If photo realism skins are your thing then you should definitely check out her store and make a decision for yourself with demos.

Claudia(03)

Taxi to Fior Di Perle

Other things:
Maitreya – Apple
Top: Luck Inc – Temptress
Skirt: LeLutka-PAINE mini(Chocolate) (group gift)

Hair: Detour – Bob III
Lingerie: Canimal – Lust

November 1, 2009. Tags: , , , , . skins.

7 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Claudia Skins. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. neva replied:

    clear!
    how am i supposed to stop skin shopping?
    *tps & hopes neva looks icky in it*

  3. Ariel replied:

    Wow, but where are those eyes from?

  4. Pearl Vollmar replied:

    Thank you very much Clear! I really appreciate you blogging my skin.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI