flowey poses rock.

I love poses. No, really. I love poses more than chocolate, blue powerade and sex. (Well, almost.) Clear asked me to blog before she got home, so she’d have something to look at/read. I thought about it a while, and at first, I was going to blog the outfit I pieced together (something I’ll still do) then flipped through my pose stand to find some fresh ones. Stumbling across those that flowey sent the I Heart SL bloggers group the other day, I knew I had to use those, and so at the same time as blogging my outfit, I figured I’d plug this place too. I enjoy the bodies. No, really. I love bodies more than blue powerade, chocolate and pizza; especially when they move right. I’ve made some awful ones myself. The joints go everywhere, I look like a rat (see: Single Ladies post) and I don’t understand the limits of the human body enough to create them properly. Flowey does. Sooooooo here are some pose samples, an SLURL to go check out some to buy and my outfit.

flowey poses - 000

flowey poses - 001

flowey poses - 002

Hair- Hiccup (Ghost Boobs – Dark Brown)
Bangles- DM Big 80’s Plaid Bangles
Necklace- Bliensen + MaiTai The Claw Necklace (MHO Hunt #38)
Rings- :+*R*+: Arpeggio Rings
Mixtape- Cat Crap Mixtape!
Tattoos- dEVOL Celtic Cross Leg Tattoo + [addiXion – LOVE GUN TATTOO] + AITUI Thinly Ornate face tattoo
Pants- **Dr.Ink** Funkpunk-Jeans
Shoes- TRUTH Shreds [crimson fleur]
Tank- NINIKO LooseTANK (white)

November 3, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , . Look of the Day, Review.

6 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » flowey poses rock. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. flutterdabutter replied:

    Your post totally made my day :)! Thank you and I’m so so happy that you like them!

    Flowey

    • Shane Kirshner replied:

      you’re so welcome 🙂 definitely gonna come check you out in world today!

  3. Shelby Rasmuson replied:

    I have all of the flowey poses…. Flutter needs to make more…!!!!
    Because I use them all the time..

    • Shane Kirshner replied:

      i love them so much. can’t wait to load my pose stand up with them. 😀

  4. maymmerfeip replied:

    Wow, really stunning issue. I will write about it as well!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI