Killer Post!

It’s that time again. Killer Post time. I’m still budgeting – – trying not to buy anything in SL I don’t actually want or need. In the process, I’m missing out on hairs I could have, clothes I could have and the lindens are slowly building up in my account. Awesome, right? Well, I was bored this morning, and I checked the feeds. Somebody, and I don’t remember who, but I praise you so much for doing it, blogged a drum bag and a guitar bag from Sey. Gasp, I thought to myself. That is something I need. There’ll be no shortage of use for it in my cyber-hand. I’ll take it everywhere with me; to shows, to stores, to parties. Guh, just guh. TPing right on over to the store, I had to wait for it to rez, and as soon as it had, had to hold back on buying the drum one too. I’m a guitar player, though, so it made more sense for me to get that one. They have four different sets for 380L each, 5 textures in each, and also 6 different ways to carry it. (It attaches to your left hand, or your spine.) And I don’t know, it’s awesome.

Snapshot_002

Snapshot_001

Hair- TRUTH Penelope – mocha
Glasses- HOC Apparel – Aviator Style Glasses
Mouth- guitar pick heart
Jacket- AOHARU_BT_RollupRidersJK_WithDenim_Black
Pants- UW Low & Skinny Jeans
Boots- *COCO*_LaceUpWorkBoots
T-Shirt- .:Hermony:. – NY ❤ ME – Tee – Grey
Guitar bag- :SEY GuitarBag /B

November 5, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , . Killer Post.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Killer Post! replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI