Sixty L Sundays.

Eolande's L$60 Sunday Pink Graduated Pearls Set special

I know about $50L Fridays, but this is my first time hearing of $60L Sundays. There’s also a low amount linden weekend, but I can’t think of it’s proper name. Personally I’m holding out for 10L skins. Eolande’s participating in the $60L Sunday and is giving away something that’s usually $650L. So for today only you’ll be able to get the Pink Graduated Pearls Set. That comes with a necklace and matching bracelet and earrings.

EoLande

In other yummy goodness news, Britnee Hadlee of Simply Britnee Hair has released a soft updo called Feliz. This is probably my first hair from her and I like it. I wish my own hair could sit this pretty when I wear it up. I paired it with the new leggings and dress from Luck Inc. I love that store, by the way though I wish there were more pants releases.

brit

Here are the SL urls to Eolande, Simply Britnee, and Luck Inc.

Jewelery Set: Eolande’s Graduated Pearls Set Pink ($60L Sunday Special for TODAY ONLY)
Hair: *Brits* Feliz Brown *NEW*
Dress: Luck Inc – Tankdress Black *NEW*
Leggings: Luck Inc – Wool Panty Red Stripes *NEW*
Boots: Tesla – High Oxfords
Shirt: Decoy – Dalini Rubi

Jewelery Set: Eolande’s Graduated Pearls Set Pink ($60L Sunday Special for TODAY ONLY)
Hair: *Brits* Feliz Blonde *NEW*
Dress: Luck Inc – Tankdress Rhinestone Skullieh *NEW*
Leggings: Luck Inc – Wool Panty Rose *NEW*
Boots: Shiny Things – Comfy Boots
Jacket: Milk Motion – My Short Cardigan (Previously from 50L Friday)

November 8, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , . Review.

2 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Sixty L Sundays. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. EnCore Mayne replied:

    looks like the Juicy Del Mar location’s empty. Feliz is at Mirabella tho. http://slurl.com/secondlife/Juicy%20Mirabella/201/51/28

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI