White Winter Hymnal

I was following the pack, all swallowed in their coats, with scarves of red tied ’round their throats, to keep their little heads from fallin’ in the snow, and I turned ’round and there you go. And, Michael, you would fall, and turn the white snow red as strawberries in the summertime.

Somebody advertised an insomnia killer to me, on an old post of mine. Like I said back then, my insomnia is down to not sleeping, therefore ruling it out as an incapability – it’s just what I do. My Uncle has a better computer than me, with a far better graphics card. It’s crazy, I sign on and my heart skips a beat; everything is so crisp and clear. Shocking.

Woke up this morning. Early, after a night without the internet, so I’m glad I found something to buy on the feeds (which turned into a few things to buy on the feeds.) And HAIR THAT I FELL IN LOVE WITH AT THAT, all thanks to the post that somebody used some hair from Buried in. I love this store.

Took advantage of the computer borrowing and snapped some shots at various places, including Lostwood and Jordan Giant’s drift.wood skybox demo. (Beautiful.)

Snapshot_001_002

Snapshot_001_004

Snapshot_001_001

Snapshot_001_010

Snapshot_001_012

Snapshot_001_011

Snapshot_001_015

Snapshot_001_009

Hair- Buried – Stan / +Cocoa+
Jeans- [Decoy] Genesis 10 – Light Denim Flared Slouch
Shoes- Action UNISEX Rockstars Low Tops – Grunge
Jacket- Bone – Madness winter hoodie (brown)
Shirt- K&CO – Sunset Kissing Giraffe
Toast- [lurveBite] Bitten Toast Bread – Music Notes

November 11, 2009. Tags: , , , , , . Look of the Day.

2 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » White Winter Hymnal replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. Valentina Kendal replied:

    thanks for the Buried LM Shane! Love that hair!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI