Look of the Day.

It feels like forever since I’ve done this, but I’ve been currently fighting off a cold. Or I hope it’s a cold. I’ve had it since Monday and it’s not going away at all! Plus it made me lose my voice. Sad. Sad. So there will probably be a Les Girls explosion everywhere since it’s the weekend and Shane (who is also sick, poor girl) and I can come together and put some outfits on to show you, plus new items and skin reviews! That’s all planned for this weekend if we can get it together. Please forgive us. This look for today comes at the wee hours of the morning and me looking in a folder of things I have. I probably blogged this before, but it’s always good to see how to put different pieces together to make a new outfit, right? It’s time to take some meds and see if I can knock this cold out.

Skin: LeLutka – Eclat Fair Make up 5
Earmuffs: Kyoot Army – Bird Skull Winter
Leggings: Oh Mai – Basic Sheer Leggings (Pitch)
Boots: *Kookie* Pomski Boots – Snow White
Undershirt: Friday – Layering Tank Scoop (Brown)
Cardigan: *Fishy Strawberry* Oversized Cardigan with Socks
Hair: Alli&Ali Designs – Darla Hair

November 20, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , . Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Look of the Day. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI