Phoenix Rising: Coco Chanel Tribute- BOXED

I don’t normally post pictures of myself dolled up and I don’t know why. I was going through my folders today and I ran across this dress from Phoenix Rising and loved it enough to blog it. I was searching for the right jewelery that could top this off and make this into a stunning piece and found that the new jewelry from Eolande’s called Paris was the perfect accessory for this outfit. Also one of my favorite pose stores, Glitterati has just opened up with a new sim that’s in time for winter. So if you like the poses and even the pose chair in the first picture (it comes with ten different poses), please go check out the sim!

Dress: Phoenix Rising – Coco Chanel Tribute
Jewelery set: Eolande – Paris
Skin: LeLutka-EclatFair-makeup3(LIGHT BROWS)
Hair: LeLutka – O’HARA – Platinum

November 24, 2009. Tags: , , . Fashion, Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion, Review, Style.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Phoenix Rising: Coco Chanel Tribute- BOXED replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI