Look of the Day: Sunday

I’m still sporting Exile’s new hair called Monica. I can’t take it off. I finally also succumb to the new skin from Lelutka. Emery has always been a store I love to shop in and after I figured out where the new stuff was, I went nuts. The most surprising thing I bought were shoes from G Field. These slingback shoes come in an assortment of colors and cost a fraction less than what shoes are going these days. I have to go back and get some more.

Skirt: So Many Styles – Flower Highwast Skirt Red-Grey
Shirt: Whippet and BUck – I’ll Be a Ghost Shirt (50L Black Friday)
Jacket: Emery – Orchid Club Fucsia
Shoes: G Field – Ribbon Slingback Shoes -strawberry-

November 29, 2009. Tags: , , , . Killer Post, Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion.

2 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Look of the Day: Sunday replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. Ashe Anthony replied:

    I love the look, and I think that the new skin looks nice on you :]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI