New @ Pink Outfitters pt. II.

I fell in love with Pink Outfitters in the summer, when London released some V neck shirts of the most amazing textures. I was hooked. When the 50L sale hit, I went crazy, shopping to no end with my best friend. So when she offered to send some review copies of her new things to people on plurk, I had to get in on that action. The best part about her, which I think Clear mentioned already, is that she designs everything from scratch. This girl is a natural talent, and was born to do this – I’m not talking about designing purely online, but in the real world too. She can do it, and her in world clothes show you that. I’m not going to say too much more though, it’s like Silent Hill outside my window, and I feel like World Watching!

PINK OUTFITTERS TAXI.

(Also, I’m really in love with L. Fauna skins. I can see why they’re going to be popular, but I don’t think I can turn away.)

NEW @ PINK

JACKET- Rocket Girl Jacket (available in 4 colors and discounted bulk pack)
PANTS- Radberry Leggins (available in 5 colors and discounted bulk pack)
BOOTS- Aura Ankle Boots (available in 5 colors and discounted bulk pack)
TANK- HoL Graffiti Tank Top (available in 5 colors and discounted bulk pack)

Others

Skin: L.Fauna {Lapine} preview [Snowflake] W/ bodysuit – Tan 2 (50L friday!)
Hair: =EkoEko= Siva(black)
Glasses: primOptic Blues glasses 1.19
Bandaid: Somethin’ in Your Mouth-Ouch

December 11, 2009. Tags: , , , , . MV-SL-Fashion, Review.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » New @ Pink Outfitters pt. II. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI