Shag is back!

I’m really happy to see Shag back with three new hair releases. The color I’m using for these pictures is chestnut.


Also they’re giving away one of their new hairs, Chrissy Snow, as a Christmas Freebee gift in the colors of cardinal and white. There are also little snowflake attachments. I’m wearing the cardinal color.

I assume this hair and I are meant to be because I’m watching Three’s Company right now and I can totally see where the inspiration came from. The skin used in these pictures is the new December group gift from Tuli skin. If you’re not in this group, you’re missing out. It costs 250L to join but definitely worth it. Most groups you have to pay for usually are.

Shag.

December 20, 2009. Tags: , . MV-SL-Fashion, Review.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Shag is back! replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI