I’m yours.

AtomicSparkle Skytower is back with a new line of skins called Imani. I think this is her best face yet. I’ll take pictures of the make up as soon as the holidays are over or when I have a better chance to sit down and do it. Until then, enjoy seeing the skin in this post. This look is simple. I found this dress in my inventory folder and thought I’d blog it. It’s simple and it looks comfortable. The headband with the hair and socks spices it up for me. 😉

Hair: Curio – Post Ironic Blond
Boots: Tesla – High Oxfords- Chocolate
Skin: AtomicBambi – Imani Pale Lt. Camo Frex
Socks: Picnic leather band socks – white
Dress: S@bbia – Knit Dress Argyle Red
Shape, Eyes, and Eyelashes: Silhouette Shape Sugar Snap

December 31, 2009. Tags: , , , , , . Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » I’m yours. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI