Rockberry Jules Skin.

I was recently passed just a sample of the new face from Rockberry. I haven’t worn a Rockberry skin in a while, but when I went to clean out my inventory, I realized I had one of their skins (Uma) and I was pleasantly pleased to see how it looked on me. So I was really curious to find out what the new face, Jules, would look like on me. Since there’s only one skin, I thought I’d play with the garage set that was passed to me from Katey Coppola of Gliteratti. I’ll definitely be playing in the garage more to take some pictures.


Jules comes in four skin tones, light, natural, tan and dark. Twelve makeups with enhanced cleavage included, along with light and dark eyebrow options. There will also be a freckled version of the skins coming soon!

This skin is absolutely stunning! I can’t wait to see the rest of the make up. Here’s a SURL to Rockberry. Try a demo on for yourself!

Shirt: Luck Inc – Shark Attack
Pants: Luck Inc – Low Cut Jeans Black
Hair: Truth – Rebecca
Boots: Docs – 8Hole

January 4, 2010. Tags: , , , . Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion, Review, skins, Uncategorized.

6 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Rockberry Jules Skin. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. Gogo replied:

    You look like a million bucks in this skin 🙂

  3. Jayde replied:

    Hey Miss Clear! Who makes your lashes? They’re stunning. Also this skin looks fabulous on your shape! 🙂

    • Clear Canning replied:

      @ Jayde. I think the eyelashes are from Redgrave. I can’t remember the name because I changed them. I always wear Redgrave.

      • Jayde replied:

        Huh, I wonder if I already have them then? I’m such a lash addict. =)

        Cheers and thanks for the info, Clear!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI