Killer Post time!

I realised a long time ago that the finer, funnier things in SL appeal to me. They bring me great joy. This weekend, 50L Friday brought RC Cluster’s fatpack of walrus noses to my attention. I had to buy them, and I’ve been alternating colours ever since. Along with this, rbcg. has a TON of new releases that are worth going down to take a look at, including fishies for your mouth. Wait a second, fishies and a walrus nose? Clearly, this is a Shane Kirshner Killer Post in the making. Pieced together with some awesome new hair, Awesome Blossom’s awesome SPRING group gift (too many awesome’s?) and (one of my favourite’s!) Scribble’s button scarf, I think I rock it.

Items-
Hair- [Anaphora]_Jord_Coffee
Shirt- *Action Womens Long Sleeve Top – Black
Walrus nose-RC CLUSTER
Daisy-AWESOME BLOSSOM
Fish- rbcg.
Glasses-primOptic glasses – blues

January 9, 2010. Tags: , , , , , . Killer Post, MV-SL-Fashion.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Killer Post time! replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI