AtomicBambi’s Collection Sample.

Right now I’m listening to Usher’s new song, Little Freak, and somehow that means bridal!!! to me. I’ve featured a lot of skins from AtomicBambi on this blog, but the first thing AtomicSparkle used to work on, to my knowledge, was hair corsages. Now she’s released a ton of things that are just perfect for Valentine’s Day! If you plan on getting married, I strongly suggest you think about getting her bouquets. I love the prim work on it and the dedication she put into making these items. I think it’s time for me to start wearing AtomicBambi hair corsages because if their a fraction of what her bouquets look like then I’m sold. I also got one of my best friends, Shay Shavon of FashionHoard to get into the picture with me to show it off. Along with the corsages there are also , bridesmaid bouquets, grooms lapel corsages, and floral candle displays.

Available in:

Pearl – Classic White
Blush – Dusty Rose Pink
Ruby – Deep reds and oranges
Amethyst – Pretty lilacs
Frost – Baby blues and whites
Tropical – Vibrant hotpinks, orange and white.

Under the cut are some of the items you can get with no editing work done to the pictures.

Visit AtomicBambi.

January 13, 2010. Tags: . Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion.

2 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » AtomicBambi’s Collection Sample. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. Take a look! « Fashion Hoard Chronicles replied:

    […] a look! Clear Canning of Les Girls has just posted … and she’s fabulous so go look!  I had the pleasure of posing with […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI