Urbanity Skins and Modd.G Eyes.


If I could have a skill on SL it’ll definitely be the ability to make flawless skin. I’ll always admire people who can make skins because I can’t and it takes a lot of dedication and effort. Trixi Wuyts of Urbanity already knows how to create awesome clothes and accessories and decided to tackle on another project: Making skins. There are six skin tones (chocolate, coffee bean, latte, peach, milk, snow white) and there are five make ups with an additional lipstick. Ten skins in total. I’ll show you a few of the different make ups. These skins remind me very much of Pink Fuel, but I love the skin with the bandaid on the nose and the lips. I also used the new release of wolves eyes from Modd.G. Please forgive some of my crazy eyes in this. At the time of creating this post it was 1 am on a work night.



Modd.G has also released horoscope necklaces. I’m wearing the Cancer necklace because I’m born in July.

Definitely visit Urbanity and check out her first try at skins and not to mention Modd.G for their new releases which also include jeans!

Other things:
Hair: ETD – Chel (Chestnut)
Eyelashes: Redgrave – Individualist Eyelash 7
Shirt: Pink Outfitters – Naturist Tunic (hot pink)

January 15, 2010. Tags: , , , , . Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion, Review, skins.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Urbanity Skins and Modd.G Eyes. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI