I look at the world and I notice it’s turning.


This outfit was something I put together fairly easy. Lelutka released new hair and while I was really thrilled, only one hair from the new released looked alright on me. There was a new high waisted skirt from Luck Inc, and after a trip to Sheer for the right stockings and after finding this top from Sweetest Goodbye, the look came together. All I needed was a good purse to match the band in the skirt, and that was when I hopped over to Tres Blah. Fortunately the purse was modifiable and I was able to tint it to my best ability.

Ears: Gauged: Elven Ear
Eyes: Poetic Color – LL Fairy Cinderella
Skins: Tres Blah – Hiccup Light Skin Drama
Nailpolish: Laqroki – Manicure 11
Glasses: &Bean – Recession Street Bargain Glasses
Jewelery: *SiSSi* Pebble
Top: Sweetest Goodbye – Petal (Grey)
Heels: Maitreya – Neyya Toe-cap Grey
Skirt: Luck Inc – Mini Highwaisted Skirt Alligator Egglant
Stockings: Sheer – Tights 07 Shiny Blak
Hair: LeLutka – Lea2 Hair Soysauce (in the light brown pack)
Purse: Tres Blah – Ruffle Purse (tinted to match the skirt)

January 16, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , , , . Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI