Lots of shiz!

Firstly, Bryce Designs’ hair has been one of my favourites since I discovered it about six months ago. Bryce Tully was kind enough to tell me that he’d read the blog and gave me a gift card for his store to go help myself to some things to blog – I was over there like a shot, I swear. He has some new releases since I went there last, including a monkey hat that I don’t actually ever want to take off. (I did today, though!) I love how great the hair gets with each new release, and I want you to all go down there and check out the stuff he has; be you male or female. Some of the styles, as you can see, work for both.

Secondly, I went to the Haiti Relief Fundraiser to pick up some stuff, walking away with a lot. Today I’m wearing a few bits and bobs, like one of Reek’s t-shirts, and some cute little STOP signs for your mouth. Oral fixation, even in SL. Ha. Teamed with a jacket from one of my favourite little designers, IZUMIYA, my jeans-of-the-moment from Naive, and some sexy slip ons I got in the shoes and accessories hunt when Clear and I did it yesterday, I can safely say that I wish I had the money to dress like this IRL.

Bryce ~ Numb – Blacks – Midnight

Bryce Designs ~Kurt – Blacks – Midnight

** Bryce ~ Sock Monkey Cap ** –
[LeLutka]-RIO hair – Burnt

OTHERS-
Mouth- /ME – “Stop!” Signs – Wearables & Fun (Haiti relief fundraiser!)
Jeans- .: Naive :. Chupin Jeans Dark Gray
Jacket- =IZUMIYA=Black Jacket/Vest
Shoes- Kalnins Footwear – SlipOns
T-shirt- Reek – Heart Tee (Haiti relief fundraiser!)

January 17, 2010. Tags: , , , . Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Lots of shiz! replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI