Aoharu and Ingenue.

This dress makes me feel like I’m on the set of Mad Men, though I’ve never watched the show. All I know is Shane has a hardcore crush on January Jones and especially Christina Hendricks. I found this dress from Ingenue while doing a hunt. I’m not a fan of system skirts, but I couldn’t resist. I love how sexy yet elegant this dress makes me feel. I knew it’d look perfect under a coat from AOHARU, and with their 50% sale still going on, I couldn’t resist. By the time this is shown on the feed, the sale will be over. Hopefully you did all of your shopping purchases. The hair is a new one from LETLUKA and I love the soft curls things. It’s something different for me, but it looks great with the new skin I’m wearing from DUTCH TOUCH. The MAITREYA heels are an oldie but a staple in my virtual closet and the stockings from SHEER just gives everything an edge.

Skin: Dutch Touch – Gwen Smokey X
Stockings: *Sheer* Tights 22
Heels: Maitreya – Verve Pumps Black
Hair: Letluka – Jennifer Hair
Dress: Ingenue – Ella
Coat: AOHARU – Tweed Feminine Coat Hound Tooth

January 27, 2010. Tags: , , , , , . Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion.

3 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Aoharu and Ingenue. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. Sophia Harlow replied:

    Beautiful…

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI