-= UZURI =- Skins & jewelries

Being a woman of color IRL, it does my heart good to see that there are stores in SL that caters to the ethnic woman. Bella Bombast, the owner of Uzuri dropped some of her latest items on me and I was really pleased at how good the items are. At Uzuri you can find things for “White, Tanned, Black. European, Arab, Mediteranean, Indian, Latino, Afro, African, Asian” woman. It’s a store for all of us. At Uzuri you can find skins, eyes, jewelry and clothes. The leather biker jacket in particular is probably my favorite because it doesn’t take up any layers and it’s all done with sculpties. She dropped a folder of skins, clothes, and accessories on me and I finally have a chance to look through it all.

Everything except for the hairs you can find at Uzuri.

Hair for the skins: LeLutka – Jennifer
Hair for the clothes: Fri.Day – Mandy

February 1, 2010. Tags: , , . MV-SL-Fashion, Review, skins.

2 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » -= UZURI =- Skins & jewelries replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. Tina replied:

    Let me share this great online jewelry shop where I usually buy my accessories. They carry a wide variety of rings, necklaces and other fashion accessories.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI